Außendienst

juergen_gausmann.jpg

Vertriebsleiter Inland
Jürgen Gausmann
Tel +49  171-346 2915
Fax +49  5401-842 9207
jgausmann@stephan-gmbh.com

michael_sossalla.jpg

Gebietsleitung Süd
Michael Sossalla
Tel +49  171-3 46 29 18
Fax +49  7144-86 07 77
msossalla@stephan-gmbh.com

KevinGros.jpg

Service Gebiet Süd
Kevin Gros
Tel +49  151 - 62 85 37 38
kgros@stephan-gmbh.com
 

milorad_rasic.jpg

Gebiet Mitte
Milorad Rasic
Tel +49  171 - 3 46 29 12
Fax +49  2604 - 9369035
mrasic@stephan-gmbh.com

mario_bröder.jpg

Gebiet Mitte
Mario Bröder
Tel +49  171 - 34 62 991
Fax +49 6439 - 9125 5601
mbroeder@stephan-gmbh.com
 

KonstantinBrueckner.jpg

Service Gebiet Mitte
Konstantin Brückner
Tel +49  171-346 2990
Fax +49  6439-9125-111
kbrueckner@stephan-gmbh.com

 

Juergens.jpg

Gebietsleitung Nord
Bernd Jürgens
Tel +49  171 - 34 62 913
Fax +49  4338 - 99 90 46
bjuergens@stephan-gmbh.com
 

Metzner.jpg

Gebiet Ost
Thomas Metzner
Tel +49 171 - 346 29 16
Fax +49 6439 - 9125 5603
tmetzner@stephan-gmbh.com


 

Rose.jpg

Service Nord-Ost
Simon Rose
Tel +49  151-52611 565
Fax +49  6439-9125-111
srose@stephan-gmbh.com

 

Mentzl.jpg

Österreich
Gerald Mentzl
Tel +43 664 50 10 211
gmentzl@stephan-gmbh.com



Messen

Medica 13. - 16.11.2017 »

Düsseldorf, Messe, Halle 11, Stand E 21

logo_medica_300.png

Fritz Stephan GmbH
Medizintechnik


Kirchstraße 19
56412 Gackenbach
Germany

Tel +49 +6439-9125-0
Fax +49 +6439-9125-111

info@stephan-gmbh.com
www.stephan-gmbh.com