Export

lars_ebelhaeuser.jpg

Leitung Export
Lars Ebelhäuser
Tel +49  6439-9125-130
Fax +49  6439-9125-118
lebelhaeuser@stephan-gmbh.com

 

joerg_sadowski.jpg

Stellvertretende Leitung Export
Jörg Sadowski
Tel +49  6439-9125-123
Fax +49  6439-9125-118
jsadowski@stephan-gmbh.com

 

thorsten_von_albert.jpg

Thorsten von Albert
Tel +49  6439-9125-143
Fax +49  6439-9125-118
v.albert@stephan-gmbh.com

 

elke_mungenast.jpg

Elke Mungenast
Tel +49  6439-9125-115
Fax +49  6439-9125-118
emungenast@stephan-gmbh.com

 

oliver_raschke.jpg

Oliver Raschke
Tel +49  6439-9125-145
Fax +49  6439-9125-118
oraschke@stephan-gmbh.com

 

 

platzhalter.gif

Olga Kahle
Tel +49  6439-9125-220
Fax +49  6439-9125-118
okahle@stephan-gmbh.com

 

platzhalter.gif

Ann Blauwitz
Tel +49  6439-9125-131
Fax +49  6439-9125-118
ablauwitz@stephan-gmbh.com

 

platzhalter.gif

Office Export Consultant
Wilfried Hinze
Tel +49  6439-9125-123
Fax +49  6439-9125-118
whinze@stephan-gmbh.com

 



Messen

Medica 13. - 16.11.2017 »

Düsseldorf, Messe, Halle 11, Stand E 21

logo_medica_300.png

Fritz Stephan GmbH
Medizintechnik


Kirchstraße 19
56412 Gackenbach
Germany

Tel +49 +6439-9125-0
Fax +49 +6439-9125-111

info@stephan-gmbh.com
www.stephan-gmbh.com